Overview

Garry Marshall (creator of “Happy Days” and “Pretty Woman”) and Lowell Ganz (writer of “A League of Their Own” and “Parenthood”) team up to write a smart and funny play about a blind and bitter college professor and his encounter with a saucy, streetwise young woman who volunteers to read to him in the hospital. The clash of intellect and wit takes the two from animosity and fear to friendship and understanding. Both come to their relationship with questions, hers dealing with her station in life and her handsome boyfriend, and his about past life choices. Both leave with hopeful answers, even after the boyfriend shows up.Rated PG-13 for adult humor and situations.
Rated PG-13 for adult humor and situations.

Friday, August 23, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

8PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

2PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

8PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

2PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

2PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

8PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

2PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

8PM

Sunday, September 1, 2019

2PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

8PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

2PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

8PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

2PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

8PM

Sunday, September 8, 2019

2PM

Director - 

Stephen Eich

Showtimes
Friday, August 23, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

8PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

2PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - PREVIEW PERFORMANCE

8PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

2PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

2PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

8PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

2PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

8PM

Sunday, September 1, 2019

2PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

2PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

8PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

2PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

8PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

2PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

8PM

Sunday, September 8, 2019

2PM

Cast & Crew
Director

Stephen Eich